In order to better declare Swiss leather, we have launched the "SWISS ORGANIC LEATHER" label.

Our goal is to promote and preserve Swiss leather production. The label states that the leather used is 100% Swiss.

Skins from small animals are normally disposed of as waste in Switzerland. We would like to work to ensure that this valuable raw material regains attention. Goatskin, for example, is very light and durable. Due to the almost square shape of the skin, there is hardly any waste and it is ideal for small products such as our wallets and cases.

ORIGIN

The leather in our products comes 100% from Switzerland. We obtain it from one of the last tanneries in Switzerland that tans ecologically (without chrome) and specializes in small animal skins. Since the beginning of our cooperation, we have also been in contact with farmers ourselves and bring the skins they provide to the tannery for further processing.

We currently work directly with the following farmers:

THE TANNING

The leather for our feuil "SWISS ORGANIC LEATHER" products is vegetable tanned in the Emmental in one of the last Swiss tanneries. For vegetable tanning, a powder made from plant parts, including tree bark extract, is used instead of chromium. Although this natural process is more complex, it is environmentally friendly and corresponds to our claim to produce Swiss made.

DYING Our leather is also dyed in Emmental. It is the last tannery in Switzerland that still processes leather itself. The leather is dyed through and greased in a retanning process. Greasing causes the leather to become supple. Finally, the leather is given a light finish, this prevents the color from fading and also gives the leather a firm surface.

SWISS ORGANIC LEATHER

Pour mieux déclarer les cuir suisses, nous avons le label ". ORGANIC ORGANIC LOISS ORGANIQUE "

Notre objectif est la promotion et la préservation de la production suisse de cuir. Le label indique que le cuir utilisé est d'origine suisse à 100%.

Les peaux de petits animaux sont normalement jetées en tant que déchets en Suisse. Nous voulons que cette précieuse matière première soit à nouveau en cours de reprise. Par exemple, les animaux de destination sont très légers et résistants. La forme presque carrée de la peau est à peine tombée et il est idéal pour les petits produits tels que nos portemonnaies et Etuis.

ORIGINE

Le cuir de nos produits est de 100% de la Suisse. Nous nous référons à l'un des derniers tanneurs en Suisse, qui a été agressé écologiquement (sans chrome) et spécialisé dans les animaux de petite taille. Depuis le début de notre collaboration, nous sommes nous-mêmes nous-mêmes nous-mêmes en contact avec les paysans, et nous avons mis à votre disposition les peaux mises à disposition pour la poursuite du traitement.

Pour le moment, nous travaillons directement avec les agriculteurs suivants:

IL S'AGIT DE:

Le cuir pour notre Portemonnaies RTE-MONET est téméraire dans un des derniers tanneurs de la Suisse dans le dernier tannel. Pour la gerbe végétale, on utilise, à la place du chrome, une poudre de parties de plantes, y compris l'extrait de canne à arbres. Cette procédure naturelle est certes plus abominable, mais respectueuse de l'environnement, et elle est conforme à notre revendication swaptique.
LE FÄRBEN Notre cuir est également teint dans l'Emmental. C'est la dernière tannerie de la Suisse qui décolorera encore le cuir. Le cuir est teinté et enchaîné dans un processus de postérage. La graisse provoque la mise en œ il de la cuvée. En fin de compte, le cuir est muni d'un finissage léger, ce qui empêche la couleur de la peinture, ce qui permet en outre d'obtenir une surface solide du cuir.
Social Proof