ABOUT US

WE MAKE SWISS MADE

We rely on Swiss crafts, design all our products ourselves and keep the production routes small. The quality and durability of our products is very important to us. For production we work with social institutions and with specialized companies that only make production in Switzerland possible. We have invested a lot of time in finding the right production partners. We have found absolute specialists in their field, many of whom are among the only ones still mastering their craft in Switzerland.

In Emmental, for example, we came across one of the last tanneries in Switzerland. There, the leather components of the SWISS ORGANIC LEATHER series are tanned in a plant-friendly way. This leather is dyed in one of the last refineries that still dye leather in Switzerland.

As demand was growing, we had to look outside the Swiss border and found a partner at a family farm in Tuscany who complements our range of colours and supplies us with herbal tanned bovine leather originating in northern Europe. This family farm has long been committed to clean vegetable leather.

We are currently working with two social institutions from the canton of Bern to produce the feudal products. There our packaging is folded, glued, made and much more.

"Cleaned up is nice and practical!
So why not the most important ones?
Accessories that we wear with us every day?


CONDITIONS

The idea of feuding arose from a personal need. I was disturbed by my huge wallet full of coins, paper money, cards and memorabilia. It was simply not tidied up enough for me, and I never had what I needed at hand! I started looking for a solution for the optimal, small, clean wallet. I wanted to develop a product that lasts a long time and is made from good raw materials in high quality.

After some tests and trials, I sold 2014 the first feuil wallet in private at a WG inauguration party. The collection was small at the beginning, later came other colors, editions of Swiss leather, and now the new colours of bovine leather. Today the products are sold by fire throughout Europe.
For me it is the greatest if we can make your everyday life easier with our products.


Sven Ruti.
Managing Director/ Product designer/ Inventor

Social Proof

Pour nous, on fabrique en Suisse.

On fabrique en Suisse.

Nous comptons sur l 'artisanat Suisse, tous les produits sont conçus par nous - mêmes, la ligne de production est également très petite.La qualité et la durabilité de nos produits sont très importantes pour nous.Sur le plan de la production, nous travaillons avec des institutions sociales et des sociétés professionnelles qui ne peuvent produire qu'en Suisse.Nous avons passé beaucoup de temps à trouver des partenaires de production appropriés.Nous avons déjà trouvé des experts absolus dans leur domaine, dont beaucoup sont encore en Suisse.

À emontar, par exemple, nous avons rencontré la dernière tannerie Suisse.Là - Bas, les composants de la série suisse de cuir organique sont tannés d 'une manière phytosanitaire.Ce cuir a été teint dans la dernière raffinerie suisse encore teintée.

Avec l'augmentation de la demande, nous avons dû trouver un partenaire au - delà de la frontière suisse, et nous avons trouvé un partenaire dans une ferme familiale de Toscane, qui nous a fourni des croûtes de bétail tannées provenant des pays nordiques.Cette ferme familiale s' est attachée à nettoyer les légumes et le cuir.

Nous travaillons actuellement avec deux institutions sociales de l'État de Berne à la production de produits féodaux.Là, nos emballages sont pliés, collés, fabriqués et plus.

"Nettoyer, c'est pratique!
Pourquoi n 'est - ce pas le plus important?
Les accessoires que nous portons tous les jours?


Condition

La vengeance naît de besoins personnels.J 'ai été bouleversée par un portefeuille rempli de pièces, de billets, de cartes et de souvenirs.Pour moi, il n 'est pas bien rangé et je n' ai jamais eu ce dont j 'avais besoin!J 'ai commencé à chercher la meilleure solution pour un portefeuille propre.Je voudrais développer un produit qui a une longue durée d 'utilisation, est fabriqué à partir de matières premières de haute qualité.

Après plusieurs essais et essais, j 'ai vendu en privé mon premier portefeuille feuil en 2014 lors de la soirée d' inauguration du Groupe de travail.Cette série, d 'abord très petite, puis d' autres couleurs sont apparues, la version suisse du cuir est maintenant une nouvelle couleur de peau de boeuf.Aujourd'hui, ces produits sont vendus au feu dans toute l'Europe.
Pour moi, si on peut utiliser nos produits pour faciliter votre vie quotidienne, c 'est le meilleur.


Sven Rudy.
Directeur général / product designer / inventeur

Social Proof